www.studentuniverse.com.for real?

tropicalfreakfla asked:


Curious if anyone knows anything about this site? Are their discounted airfares real?? I am a college student was pleased to find a site that offers discounts.

Thanks.

MICHEL

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Fark
  • Faves
  • Furl
  • Gwar
  • Internetmedia
  • LinkaGoGo
  • LinkedIn
  • Ping.fm
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Tumblr
Tags: ,  

2 Comments

  1. Ineedtobreathe

    ADOLFO

    I LOVE STUDENTUNIVERSE.COM!!!
    Im Always flying from NY to MIAMI For $100(sometimes even cheaper) … and always on American Airlines
    THEY ROCK!!!

  2. ANDREA

    Yes, it’s real. I’ve used it a few times. It’s not always the cheapest, so make sure to check sites such as travelocity and cheaptickets.

    The first time you go through them you have to tell them which college you attend, and they will actually contact it to verify. So it takes an extra day to go through the first time.

Leave a comment